Chie Ayado - To You(2006)

Тема в разделе 'Jazz / Blues / Vocal', создана пользователем Angelo Bianco, 3 июл 2008.

  1. Angelo Bianco Guest


    Artist: Chie Ayado
    CD Title: "To You"
    Released date: April 03, 2006
    Record Label: EWE Records
    Genre: Jazz
    Type: MP3 format sound
    Quality: 320(cbr) Kbit
    Channels: 44Khz, j.stereo
    Total time: 53'04"
    Total size: 122 mb

    Song title

    01. A House Of Gold
    02. I Got A Name
    03. Imagine
    04. God Bress’ The Child
    05. With A Little Help From My Friends
    06. Without You
    07. On And On
    08. The River Of No Return
    09. Never My Love
    10. Fly Me To The Moon
    11. Luchille
    12. My Dear Life
    13. On My Darling Clementine
    14. My Way

    Download from

Поделиться этой страницей