MAMM (Me And My Monkey) - 3 Albums

Тема в разделе 'Грузия', создана пользователем admin, 2 мар 2012.

  1. admin Administrator


    Both involved in solo projects before forming MAMM, They joined forces after a chance meeting at a party stirred their drunken spirits and inspired their musical collaboration. Sandro Chicnchaladze had been playing with local Tbilisi act The Neverland, while Gacha Bakradze was part of local band Vietnam Radio. The pair decided to quit their respective solo efforts in 2007 and put their heads together to focus whole heartedly on MAMM.

    MAMM (Me And My Monkey) is indie-electronic duo which was Officially formed at 2007 in capital of Georgia, Tbilisi. Influenced by favorites like NIN, Mogwai, Soulwax, Radiohead and etc … Early hard rock sound developed into indie electro-rock complete with catchy synth beats, sweeping atmospherics, and sharp songwriting.

    Their debut single "It’s Coming back" was released in 2008. The band had many live performances in hometown and played in number of local and European festivals such as CRF, VAV, Rockwiese, Altstat etc. After releasing their second single entitled "Feel Me Inside" MAMM started to work at their debut album "Starfucker" to be released soon.

    2008 Demos Covers & Featurings
    2008 It’s Coming Back
    2009 Spacial Edition For Me Magazin
    2009 Feel Me Inside


    Album: Covers & Remixes
    Tracks: 11
    Duration: 39:56
    Format: mp3, 128 kbps, 4400 Hz
    Source: ZIP file


    1. Post Industrial Boys 5:20
    2. It's Coming Back 3:28
    3. Feel Me Inside (Remix) 3:22
    4. Anny's Room 4:00
    5. Glass Of Beer 3:30
    6. I Can Not Hide What Is Inside 3:06
    7. Demon Stands By Me 3:31
    8. Ultra Dump Machine 2:52
    9. I Feel Like A Monkey 3:37
    10. The Roof Is On Fire 3:42
    11. Waiting For The Sunshine 3:24


    Album: Its' Coming Back
    Tracks: 3
    Duration: 14:28
    Format: mp3, 128 kbps, 4400 Hz
    Source: ZIP file


    1. It's coming back 3:49
    2. Standing and waiting 6:37
    3. We Are the Monkeys 4:01


    Album: Starfucker
    Tracks: 9
    Duration: 33:12
    Format: mp3, 128 kbps, 4400 Hz
    Source: ZIP file

    1. Revolution 3:37
    2. I'm Dying 4:06
    3. StarFucker 3:22
    4. Bored To 3:54
    5. If You 3:09
    6. Feel Me Inside 3:29
    7. Efedrin 4:05
    8. New Generation 4:16
    9. Sorry 3:10


Поделиться этой страницей