Sitti Navarro - My Bossanova(2007)

Тема в разделе 'Jazz / Blues / Vocal', создана пользователем Angelo Bianco, 19 июн 2008.

  1. Angelo Bianco Guest


    Studio album by Sitti Navarro
    CD Title: "My Bossanova"
    Released date: 2007
    Record Label: Warner Music Philippines
    Genre: Jazz / Bossa nova
    Type: MP3 format sound
    Quality: vbr(HQ) Kbit
    Channels: 44Khz, j.stereo
    Total time: 71' 30"
    Total size: 104 mb

    Song title

    01. Cross My Heart
    02. Time & Tide
    03. With Or Without You
    04. My Ever Changing Moods
    05. Baby I Love Your Way
    06. 2 Become One
    07. Kung Di Rin Lang Ikaw
    08. Hinahanap Hanap Kita
    09. Take A Bow
    10. I Won’t Stand In Your Way
    11. Smooth Operator
    12. Tayo’y Mag Samba
    13. If You Leave Me Now
    14. When I Fall In Love
    15. Ikaw Lamang
    16. I Need To Be In Love
    17. A Song For A Penny Brown
    18. The Look Of Love


Поделиться этой страницей