Sue Raney - Breathless!(1997)(1960)

Тема в разделе 'Jazz / Blues / Vocal', создана пользователем Angelo Bianco, 19 июн 2008.

  1. Angelo Bianco Guest


    Artist: Sue Raney
    CD Title: "Breathless!"
    Released date: March 11, 1997
    Original Release Date: 1960
    Record Label: Studio West Records (#107CD)
    Genre: Jazz
    Type: MP3 format sound
    Quality: 320(cbr) Kbit
    Channels: 44Khz, j.stereo
    Total time: 44' 30"
    Total size: 102 mb

    Song title

    01. Angel Eyes
    02. There'll Be Some Changes Made
    03. Breezin' Along With The Breeze
    04. My Lucky Day
    05. 'Deed I Do
    06. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
    07. It's D'lovely
    08. September In The Rain
    09. I'm In Love With The Honorable Mr. So And So
    10. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
    11. Does Anybody Here Love Me?
    12. The Boy Next Door
    13. Breathless
    14. Holiday For Strings
    15. Bluesette
    16. Cry Me A River
    17. While We're Young
    18. Some Of These Days

    Download from

Поделиться этой страницей