The Flying Pickets - Best Of The Flying Pickets (Only You)(1991)

Тема в разделе 'Ethnic/New Age/ Country/Reggae', создана пользователем Angelo Bianco, 25 май 2009.

  1. Angelo Bianco Guest


    Artist: The Flying Pickets
    CD title Best Of The Flying Pickets (Only You)
    Released date: 1991
    Record Lable: Virgin Records
    Genre: Acapella
    Type: MP3 format sound
    Quality: 320(cbr) Kbit
    Channels: 48Khz / j.stereo
    Duration: 59'02"
    Total size: 137 mb

    Song title

    01. Only You
    02. I heard it through the grapevine
    03. The Tears Of A Clown
    04. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
    05. Sealed With a Kiss
    06. Only The Lonely
    07. Space Oddity (live)
    08. Who's That Girl
    09. (When You'Re) Young And In Love
    10. Groovin'
    11. Coral Island
    12. Buffalo Soldier
    13. I Got You Babe (Live)
    14. Summer In The City
    15. Get off of my cloud
    16. Higher and Higher

    Download from

Поделиться этой страницей