VA - The Beatles Chillout vol.01(2005)

Тема в разделе 'Инструментальная музыка', создана пользователем Angelo Bianco, 11 май 2008.

  1. Angelo Bianco Guest


    Artist: VA
    CD Title: The Beatles Chillout Vol. 01
    Released date: May 03, 2005
    Label: Blanco & Negro, Spain / EDEL
    Genre: Chillout
    Type: MP3 format sound
    Quality: 320(CBR) Kbit
    Channels: 44Khz, stereo
    Total time: 54:48
    Total size: 126 mb
    More info: set covers
    All files have recovery record

    Song title

    01. And I Love Her
    02. All You Need is Love
    03. Strawberry Fields Forever
    04. Norwegian Wood
    05. Hey Jude
    06. The Long and Winding Road
    07. Something
    08. Youve Got Ot Hide Your Love Away
    09. Here Come the Sun
    10. Whit A Little Help Form My Friends
    11. The Foll in the Hill
    12. Day in the Life
    13. Within You Without You
    14. In My Life
    15. When I'm Sixty four

    Download from

Поделиться этой страницей